Schulverwaltung / Schulleitung

Schulverwaltung

Heidi Federli-Bielser
Heidi Federli-Bielser, Leiterin Schulverwaltung

Schulverwaltung
Mädchenschulhaus
Hauptwachplatz 6
4310 Rheinfelden

Tel. 061 831 47 11
Fax 061 831 47 13

Öffnungszeiten Schulverwaltung:
Mo-Do, 08.30-11.30 Uhr / 14.00-16.30 Uhr

» heidi.federli@rheinfelden-schulen.ch

Susann Waldmeier
Susann Waldmeier, Sachbearbeiterin Schulverwaltung

Tel. 061 831 47 12
Fax 061 831 47 13



» susann.waldmeier@rheinfelden.ch

Schulleitung Altstadt

Antonia Hesse
Antonia Hesse Worminghaus, Schulleiterin

Schulkreis Altstadt
Hugenfeldschulhaus
Bahnhofstrasse 20
4310 Rheinfelden

Tel. 061 833 93 80

Präsenzzeiten:




» antonia.hesse@rheinfelden-schulen.ch

Schulleitung Robersten

Annette Wirz
Annette Wirz, Schulleiterin

Schulkreis Robersten
Primarschule Robersten
Carl Güntert-Str. 2
4310 Rheinfelden

Tel. 061 833 97 72

Präsenzzeiten:
Mo-Fr, 07.30-11.30 / Mo, Di, Do, 13.30 - 16.00 Uhr


» annette.wirz@rheinfelden-schulen.ch

Schulleitung Augarten


Andrea Meier, Schulleiterin

Schulkreis Augarten
Primarschule Augarten
Waldhofstrasse 34
4310 Rheinfelden

Tel. 061 833 12 29

Präsenzzeiten:
Mo, Mi, Do, Fr: 08.00-12.00 Uhr
Mo und Di: 13.00-17.00 Uhr


» andrea.meier@rheinfelden-schulen.ch

Schulleitung Schützenmatt

Astrid Zeiner
Astrid Zeiner, Schulleiterin

Schulkreis Schützenmatt
Primarschule Schützenmatt
Kaiserstrasse 18
4310 Rheinfelden

Tel. 061 833 90 53

Präsenzzeiten:
Mo-Fr, 8.30 - 11.30 / Di 13.30 - 16.00 Uhr

» astrid.zeiner@rheinfelden-schulen.ch